Enjoy a Sexy Vacation & Adults-only Getaway with Organic Loven

Indulge yourself in the sexy vacation you didn’t even know you needed. Our “Grown and Sexy Crew” knows how to let loose and party and we want you along for the ride! Introduce yourself and all your senses to new and exciting sensations. Our all-inclusive trips will take you to some of the most pampering resorts around the world or the most exclusive private parties for twenty or less. These adults-only trips can last from a few days to over a week, giving you plenty of time to forget your worries and enjoy your erotic self.

Now get packing

Get ready by adorning yourself in the sexiest of body adornments, available in our online boutique. Or, peruse our travel-friendly lubricants, oils, stimulants or toys. Once you book your trip, we’ll take care of everything else.

Questions?

Never hesitate to contact our friendly, open-minded staff ready to assist you with your travel plans. We can even provide insight into what you can expect on each trip so you can select the sexy vacation that’s right for you.

 

Organic Loven Excursions

Naugty in N’Awlins

New Orleans, LA

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 thru Sunday, July 29, 2018
5 Days – 4 Nights

2018-naught.jpg

Find Out More
Book Now

 

Le Jardin d’Eden

Cap D'agde, France

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 thru Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
8 Days – 7 Nights 

cap20181600.png

Find Out More
Book Now

 

Spicy Ibiza

Ibiza, Spain

Monday, Oct 1 thru Friday, Oct 5, 2018
5 Days – 4 Nights

ibiza20181500x400.jpg

Find Out More
Book Now

 

PV 2018 Complete Takeover

LIMITED TIME: Receive a FREE Tease Me Box in a special Spencer Toy Bag when you book the Puerto Vallarta Takeover with us! 

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Saturday, Oct 13 thru Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
8 Days - 7 Nights

pv2018.jpg

Find Out More
Book Now


2019 Annual Winter Getaway Hedonism
Negril, Jamaica

Saturday, Jan 19 thru Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

8 Days - 7 Nights

2019-winter-getaway.jpg

Find Out More
Book Now